Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< February

March

Sunday 1st March 202010:30Morning Service
18:30Evening service
An informal worship service held in the church hall
18:30The Lounge
Monday 2nd March 202008:00Start the Week
14:00Kaleidoscope
Tuesday 3rd March 202010:30Lunch Club Plus
Wednesday 4th March 202007:00Prayer Space
10:30Cameo
Thursday 5th March 202010:00Little Angels
Sunday 8th March 202010:30Morning Service
18:30Evening service
An informal worship service held in the church hall
18:30The Lounge
Monday 9th March 202008:00Start the Week
14:00Kaleidoscope
Tuesday 10th March 202019:30United In Prayer
Wednesday 11th March 202010:30Cameo
Thursday 12th March 202010:00Little Angels
Friday 13th March 202019:00Lightbox
Saturday 14th March 202010:00WLTDO
Sunday 15th March 202010:30Morning Service
18:30Evening service
An informal worship service held in the church hall
18:30The Lounge
Monday 16th March 202008:00Start the Week
14:00Kaleidoscope
Tuesday 17th March 202010:30Lunch Club Plus
Wednesday 18th March 202010:30Cameo
Thursday 19th March 202010:00Little Angels
Sunday 22nd March 202010:30Morning Service
18:30Evening service
An informal worship service held in the church hall
18:30The Lounge
Monday 23rd March 202008:00Start the Week
14:00Kaleidoscope
Wednesday 25th March 202010:30Cameo
Thursday 26th March 202010:00Little Angels
Friday 27th March 202019:00Lightbox
Sunday 29th March 202010:30Morning Service
18:30Evening service
An informal worship service held in the church hall
18:30The Lounge
Monday 30th March 202008:00Start the Week
14:00Kaleidoscope
Tuesday 31st March 202010:30Lunch Club Plus
<< February
Bookmark and Share
logo

Worcester Baptist Church, Sansome Walk,
Worcester, WR1 1LN

logo

01905 22866


Website by Church Edit