Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< October

November

Monday 1st November 202114:00Kaleidoscope
Wednesday 3rd November 202110:30CAMEO
Thursday 4th November 202119:30Zoom Prayer Space
Monday 8th November 202114:00Kaleidoscope
Wednesday 10th November 202110:30CAMEO
Thursday 11th November 202119:30Zoom Prayer Space
Monday 15th November 202114:00Kaleidoscope
Wednesday 17th November 202110:30CAMEO
Thursday 18th November 202119:30Zoom Prayer Space
Monday 22nd November 202114:00Kaleidoscope
Wednesday 24th November 202110:30CAMEO
Thursday 25th November 202119:30Zoom Prayer Space
Monday 29th November 202114:00Kaleidoscope
<< October
Bookmark and Share
logo

Worcester Baptist Church, Sansome Walk,
Worcester, WR1 1LN

logo

01905 22866


Website by Church Edit