Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Worcester Baptist Church
August 2022

Monday 1st August 2022 14:00Kaleidoscope
Tuesday 2nd August 2022 10:30Oasis
Wednesday 3rd August 2022 10:30CAMEO
Sunday 7th August 2022 10:30Morning Service
Monday 8th August 2022 14:00Kaleidoscope
Tuesday 9th August 2022 10:30Oasis
Wednesday 10th August 2022 10:30CAMEO
Sunday 14th August 2022 10:30Morning Service
Monday 15th August 2022 14:00Kaleidoscope
Tuesday 16th August 2022 10:30Oasis
Wednesday 17th August 2022 10:30CAMEO
Sunday 21st August 2022 10:30Morning Service
Monday 22nd August 2022 14:00Kaleidoscope
Tuesday 23rd August 2022 10:30Oasis
Wednesday 24th August 2022 10:30CAMEO
Sunday 28th August 2022 10:30Morning Service
Monday 29th August 2022 14:00Kaleidoscope
Tuesday 30th August 2022 10:30Oasis
Wednesday 31st August 2022 10:30CAMEO