Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Worcester Baptist Church
June 2022

Wednesday 1st June 2022 10:30CAMEO
Thursday 2nd June 2022 10:00Little Angels
Sunday 5th June 2022 10:30Morning Service
Monday 6th June 2022 14:00Kaleidoscope
Tuesday 7th June 2022 10:30Oasis Cafe
Wednesday 8th June 2022 10:30CAMEO
Thursday 9th June 2022 10:00Little Angels
Sunday 12th June 2022 10:30Morning Service
Monday 13th June 2022 14:00Kaleidoscope
Tuesday 14th June 2022 10:30Oasis Cafe
Wednesday 15th June 2022 10:30CAMEO
Thursday 16th June 2022 10:00Little Angels
Sunday 19th June 2022 10:30Morning Service
Monday 20th June 2022 14:00Kaleidoscope
Tuesday 21st June 2022 10:30Oasis Cafe
Wednesday 22nd June 2022 10:30CAMEO
Thursday 23rd June 2022 10:00Little Angels
Sunday 26th June 2022 10:30Morning Service
Monday 27th June 2022 14:00Kaleidoscope
Tuesday 28th June 2022 10:30Oasis Cafe
Wednesday 29th June 2022 10:30CAMEO
Thursday 30th June 2022 10:00Little Angels