Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Worcester Baptist Church
January 2022

Tuesday 4th January 2022 10:30Oasis Cafe
Sunday 9th January 2022 10:30Morning Service
18:30Evening Gathering
Monday 10th January 2022 14:00Kaleidoscope
Tuesday 11th January 2022 10:30Oasis Cafe
Wednesday 12th January 2022 10:30CAMEO
Thursday 13th January 2022 10:00Little Angels
Sunday 16th January 2022 10:30Morning Service
18:30Evening Gathering
Monday 17th January 2022 14:00Kaleidoscope
Tuesday 18th January 2022 10:30Oasis Cafe
Wednesday 19th January 2022 10:30CAMEO
Thursday 20th January 2022 10:00Little Angels
Sunday 23rd January 2022 10:30Morning Service
18:30Evening Gathering
Monday 24th January 2022 14:00Kaleidoscope
Tuesday 25th January 2022 10:30Oasis Cafe
Wednesday 26th January 2022 10:30CAMEO
Thursday 27th January 2022 10:00Little Angels
Sunday 30th January 2022 10:30Morning Service
Monday 31st January 2022 14:00Kaleidoscope