Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Worcester Baptist Church
June 2017

Saturday 3rd June 2017 10:00Who Let The Dads Out?10am - 12 noon. Our dads and toddlers group meets usually on the 1st Saturday of each month. Bacon butties and good coffee served. Dads, Grandads or any male carers are welcome to join in activities with children aged up to 7 years.
Sunday 4th June 2017 10:30Morning Service
18:30Evening Service
Wednesday 7th June 2017 19:00Prayer SpaceAn opportunity to come at any time, for as long as you are able, and take space to be with God. There will be a few prayer stations to help you engage.
Thursday 8th June 2017 10:00Little Angels - Parent and toddler groupParent and toddler group. A warm welcome awaits all pre-school children and their carers to our relaxed and friendly group. We meet in the hall behind the Church.
Sunday 11th June 2017 10:30Morning Service
18:30Evening Service
Thursday 15th June 2017 10:00Little Angels - Parent and toddler groupParent and toddler group. A warm welcome awaits all pre-school children and their carers to our relaxed and friendly group. We meet in the hall behind the Church.
Sunday 18th June 2017 10:30Morning Service
18:30Evening Service
Thursday 22nd June 2017 10:00Little Angels - Parent and toddler groupParent and toddler group. A warm welcome awaits all pre-school children and their carers to our relaxed and friendly group. We meet in the hall behind the Church.
10:00Little Angels - Parent and toddler groupParent and toddler group. A warm welcome awaits all pre-school children and their carers to our relaxed and friendly group. We meet in the hall behind the Church.
Sunday 25th June 2017 10:30Morning Service
18:30Evening Service
Thursday 29th June 2017 10:00Little Angels - Parent and toddler groupParent and toddler group. A warm welcome awaits all pre-school children and their carers to our relaxed and friendly group. We meet in the hall behind the Church.