Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June 2018

July 2018

Sunday 1st July 201810:30Morning Service
18:30Evening service
An informal worship service held in the church hall
Monday 2nd July 201819:30Deacons' meeting
Wednesday 4th July 201819:00Prayer Space
An opportunity to spend time in prayer for the church and surrounding community
Thursday 5th July 201810:00Little Angels Toddler group
Popular parent and toddlers group
Saturday 7th July 201810:00Who let the Dads Out?
A group for male carers and children up to the age of 7. Toys, craft, bacon butties and coffee
Sunday 8th July 201810:30Morning Service
18:30Evening service
An informal worship service held in the church hall
Sunday 15th July 201810:30Morning Service
18:30Evening service
An informal worship service held in the church hall
Wednesday 18th July 201819:30Church meeting
Sunday 22nd July 201810:30Morning Service
18:30Evening service
An informal worship service held in the church hall
Sunday 29th July 201810:30Morning Service
18:30Evening service
An informal worship service held in the church hall
<< June 2018
Bookmark and Share