Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May 2018

June 2018

Friday 1st June 201810:00Holiday Club - Team Builders
Join us for our holiday Club for primary school age children.
18:30Lightbox
A drop-in cafe for young people in Worcester held in the church hall on Friday term times. Eat, drink, play games, listen to music and meet friends.
School Years 7-9 6.30-8pm
School Years 10-13 8-9.30pm
Sunday 3rd June 201810:30Morning Service
12:30The Big Lunch
Join together with friends from the Arboretum community for a great lunch and activities
Monday 4th June 201814:00Kaleidoscope
An informal opportunity to get together for games, craft, chat and a cuppa. Open to everyone.
19:30Deacons' meeting
Tuesday 5th June 201811:45Lunch Club
An opportunity for over 60s to meet up with friends for a hearty lunch for only £3. All welcome
Wednesday 6th June 201819:00Prayer Space
An opportunity to spend time in prayer for the church and surrounding community
Thursday 7th June 201810:00Little Angels Toddler group
Popular parent and toddlers group
Friday 8th June 201818:30Lightbox
A drop-in cafe for young people in Worcester held in the church hall on Friday term times. Eat, drink, play games, listen to music and meet friends.
School Years 7-9 6.30-8pm
School Years 10-13 8-9.30pm
Sunday 10th June 201810:30Morning Service
18:30Evening service
An informal worship service held in the church hall
Tuesday 12th June 201811:45Lunch Club
An opportunity for over 60s to meet up with friends for a hearty lunch for only £3. All welcome
Thursday 14th June 201810:00Little Angels Toddler group
Popular parent and toddlers group
Sunday 17th June 201810:30Morning Service
18:30Evening service
An informal worship service held in the church hall
Tuesday 19th June 201811:45Lunch Club
An opportunity for over 60s to meet up with friends for a hearty lunch for only £3. All welcome
Thursday 21st June 201810:00Little Angels Toddler group
Popular parent and toddlers group
Sunday 24th June 201810:30Morning Service
18:30Evening service
An informal worship service held in the church hall
Tuesday 26th June 201811:45Lunch Club
An opportunity for over 60s to meet up with friends for a hearty lunch for only £3. All welcome
Thursday 28th June 201810:00Little Angels Toddler group
Popular parent and toddlers group
<< May 2018
Bookmark and Share