Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< March 2018

April 2018

Sunday 1st April 201810:30Morning Service
18:30Evening service
An informal worship service held in the church hall
Wednesday 4th April 201819:00Prayer Space
An opportunity to spend time in prayer for the church and surrounding community
Saturday 7th April 201810:00Who let the Dads Out?
A group for male carers and children up to the age of 7. Toys, craft, bacon butties and coffee
Sunday 8th April 201810:30Morning Service
18:30Evening service
An informal worship service held in the church hall
Monday 9th April 201814:00Kaleidoscope
An informal opportunity to get together for games, craft, chat and a cuppa. Open to everyone.
19:30Deacons' meeting
Sunday 15th April 201810:30Morning Service
18:30Evening service
An informal worship service held in the church hall
Monday 16th April 201814:00Kaleidoscope
An informal opportunity to get together for games, craft, chat and a cuppa. Open to everyone.
Tuesday 17th April 201811:45Lunch Club
An opportunity for over 60s to meet up with friends for a hearty lunch for only £3. All welcome
14:15Tuesday Fellowship
Each meeting includes a talk based on a Bible topic or an organisation active in the community.
18:30SHAPE
Self Help Achieving Personal Empowerment.
To see the lighter side of calorie control! Come and enjoy getting in shape whilst chatting, having fun and exercising together.
Wednesday 18th April 201819:30Church meeting (AGM)
Thursday 19th April 201810:00Little Angels Toddler group
Popular parent and toddlers group
Friday 20th April 201818:30Lightbox
A drop-in cafe for young people in Worcester held in the church hall on Friday term times. Eat, drink, play games, listen to music and meet friends.
School Years 7-9 6.30-8pm
School Years 10-13 8-9.30pm
Sunday 22nd April 201810:30Morning Service
18:30Evening service
An informal worship service held in the church hall
Monday 23rd April 201814:00Kaleidoscope
An informal opportunity to get together for games, craft, chat and a cuppa. Open to everyone.
Tuesday 24th April 201811:45Lunch Club
An opportunity for over 60s to meet up with friends for a hearty lunch for only £3. All welcome
18:30SHAPE
Self Help Achieving Personal Empowerment.
To see the lighter side of calorie control! Come and enjoy getting in shape whilst chatting, having fun and exercising together.
Thursday 26th April 201810:00Little Angels Toddler group
Popular parent and toddlers group
Friday 27th April 201818:30Lightbox
A drop-in cafe for young people in Worcester held in the church hall on Friday term times. Eat, drink, play games, listen to music and meet friends.
School Years 7-9 6.30-8pm
School Years 10-13 8-9.30pm
Sunday 29th April 201810:30Morning Service
18:30Evening service
An informal worship service held in the church hall
Monday 30th April 201814:00Kaleidoscope
An informal opportunity to get together for games, craft, chat and a cuppa. Open to everyone.
<< March 2018
Bookmark and Share