Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January 2018

February 2018

Thursday 1st February 201810:00Little Angels Toddler group
Popular parent and toddlers group
Saturday 3rd February 201810:00Who let the Dads Out?
A group for male carers and children up to the age of 7. Toys, craft, bacon butties and coffee
Sunday 4th February 201810:30Morning Service
18:30Evening service
Monday 5th February 201819:30Deacons' meeting
Tuesday 6th February 201811:45Lunch Club
An opportunity for over 60s to meet up with friends for a hearty lunch for only £3. All welcome
14:15Tuesday fellowship
Each meeting includes a talk based on a Bible topic or an organisation active in the community followed by a cup of tea and chat.
18:30SHAPE
Self Help Achieving Personal Empowerment.
To see the lighter side of calorie control! Come and enjoy getting in shape whilst chatting, having fun and exercising together.
Wednesday 7th February 201810:30CAMEO
Come and meet each other - an informal women's meeting for coffee and chat
19:00Prayer Space
An opportunity to spend time in prayer for the church and surrounding community
Thursday 8th February 201810:00Little Angels Toddler group
Popular parent and toddlers group
Sunday 11th February 201810:30Morning Service
18:30Evening service
Monday 12th February 201814:00Kaleidoscope
An informal opportunity to get together for games, craft, chat and a cuppa. Open to everyone.
Tuesday 13th February 201811:45Lunch Club
An opportunity for over 60s to meet up with friends for a hearty lunch for only £3. All welcome
18:30SHAPE
Self Help Achieving Personal Empowerment.
To see the lighter side of calorie control! Come and enjoy getting in shape whilst chatting, having fun and exercising together.
Wednesday 14th February 201810:30CAMEO
Come and meet each other - an informal women's meeting for coffee and chat
Thursday 15th February 201810:00Little Angels Toddler group
Popular parent and toddlers group
Sunday 18th February 201810:30Morning Service
18:30Evening service
An informal worship service held in the church hall
Monday 19th February 201814:00Kaleidoscope
An informal opportunity to get together for games, craft, chat and a cuppa. Open to everyone.
Sunday 25th February 201810:30Morning Service
18:30Evening service
An informal worship service held in the church hall
Monday 26th February 201814:00Kaleidoscope
An informal opportunity to get together for games, craft, chat and a cuppa. Open to everyone.
Tuesday 27th February 201811:45Lunch Club
An opportunity for over 60s to meet up with friends for a hearty lunch for only £3. All welcome
18:30SHAPE
Self Help Achieving Personal Empowerment.
To see the lighter side of calorie control! Come and enjoy getting in shape whilst chatting, having fun and exercising together.
Wednesday 28th February 201810:30CAMEO
Come and meet each other - an informal women's meeting for coffee and chat
<< January 2018
Bookmark and Share